Speaker /Sprecher

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Wolfram Weckwerth

Department of Functional and Evolutionary Ecology,

University of Vienna, Djerassiplatz 1, 1030 Vienna

phone: +43-1-4277-76550

email: wolfram.weckwerth@univie.ac.at

web: https://mosys.univie.ac.at/team/wolfram-weckwerth/

Deputy Speaker / Co-Sprecher

Dipl.-Chem. Dr. Markus Teige

Department of Functional and Evolutionary Ecology,

University of Vienna, Djerassiplatz 1, 1030 Vienna

phone: +43-1-4277-76530

email: markus.teige@univie.ac.at

web: https://mosys.univie.ac.at/team/markus-teige/

Deputy Speaker / Co-Sprecher

Ao. Univ.‐Prof. Dr. Andreas Bachmair

Department of Biochemistry and Cell Biology

University of Vienna, Max F. Perutz Laboratories, Dr. Bohr Gasse 9, 1030 Vienna

RoomNr: 5110

phone: +43 1 4277 74811

email: andreas.bachmair@univie.ac.at

web: https://www.maxperutzlabs.ac.at/research/research-groups/bachmair

Secretary / Sekretariat

Mag. Vera Dell'mour

Department of Functional and Evolutionary Ecology,

University of Vienna, Djerassiplatz 1, 1030 Vienna

RoomNr: 3.060

phone: +43-1-4277-76551

email: vera.dellmour@univie.ac.at

Project leaders / PIs

Doz. Dr. Claudia Jonak

Health & Bioresources Center

AIT Austrian Institute of Technology GmbH,

UFT, Konrad-Lorenz-Straße 24, 3430 Tulln Austria 

phone: +43 50550 4632

email: claudia.jonak@ait.ac.at

web: www.ait.ac.at/en/research-topics/improvement-of-plant-quality-vigor/plant-stress-tolerance-mechanisms


Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Verena Ibl

Department of Functional and Evolutionary Ecology,

University of Vienna, Djerassiplatz 1, 1030 Vienna

phone: +43-1-4277-76528

email: verena.ibl@univie.ac.at

web: https://mosys.univie.ac.at/team/verena-ibl/


Ao.Univ.Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Marie-Theres Hauser

Department für Angewandte Genetik und Zellbiologie (DAGZ)

Universität für Bodenkultur, Gregor-Mendel-Straße 33m 1180 Wien

phone: +43 1 47654-94240

email: marie-theres.hauser@boku.ac.at

web: https://boku.ac.at/dagz/hauser


Assoc.-Prof. Dr. Stefanie Wienkoop

Department of Functional and Evolutionary Ecology,

University of Vienna, Djerassiplatz 1, 1030 Vienna

T: +43-1-4277-76560
M: +43-664-60277-76560

email: stefanie.wienkoop@univie.ac.at

web: https://mosys.univie.ac.at/team/stefanie-wienkoop/


Dr. Yasin Dagdas

Gregor Mendel Institute of Molecular Plant Biology
Austrian Academy of Sciences
Dr. Bohr-Gasse 3 1030 Vienna, Austria

email: yasin.dagdas@gmi.oeaw.ac.at

web: https://www.oeaw.ac.at/gmi/research/research-groups/yasin-dagdas


Assoz. Prof. Dr. Peter Schlögelhofer

Department of Chromosome Biology,

University of Vienna, Max F. Perutz Laboratories, Dr. Bohr Gasse 9, 1030 Vienna

Room Nr: 5.623

email: peter.schloegelhofer@univie.ac.at

web: https://www.maxperutzlabs.ac.at/research/research-groups/schloegelhofer


Associated Project leaders / PIs

Prof. Dr. Thomas Nägele

Plant Evolutionary Cell Biology
Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München

Großhaderner Str. 2-4
82152 Planegg-Martinsried

T:. 0049 (0)89 2180 74660

email: thomas.naegele@lmu.de

web: http://www.plantevocell.bio.lmu.de

Twitter: https://twitter.com/cell_biomaths

Podcast: Unserer Forschung zuhören!

Dr. DI Evelyn Rampler

Department of Analytical Chemistry Faculty of Chemistry

University of Vienna Währinger Str. 38,
1090 Vienna Austria

T: +43 1 4277 52381

email: evelyn.rampler@univie.ac.at

web: www.ramplerlab.com